Filter by
  • Robert A

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 2, 2022
    Michael did a good job keeping me updated on the process of the purchase

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    September 3, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Jennifer B

    PARKER, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Ricky made sure my question of where the windshield washer fluid container was answered. He always take the time to answer all of my questions.He’s just cool like that!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    August 22, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Angela H

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 16, 2022
    Bradley, Alberto and the entire team that were on-site that day were absolutely amazing! There was no pressure, no gimmicks and no misrepresentation of any kind. I’ve purchased quite a few vehicles in the past and I will say this was the BEST car buying experience I have ever been through. Thank you to the entire Bradley Chevrolet team that assisted us!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    August 19, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Robert W

    HESPERIA, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 11, 2022
    Great!!!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    August 16, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Louise C

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    The dealership & service writer Ricky Bailey are very professional & yet friendly

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    August 2, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was very professional and friendly! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • John C

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    Prompt, polite, everything done in one visit.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    July 17, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Lisa M

    PARKER, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2022
    Great customer service

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    July 11, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Yerevan O

    POWAY, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    I think with the Pandemic, many businesses have lowered their service levels, urgency, or even empathy...NOT Bradley Chevrolet, and especially Ricky... they have provided EXCELLENT service! I was vacationing with my wife and kids, and our Vehicle Broke down in 110 degree weather, Ricky was able to provide assistance and take care of our family! It is truly refreshing to have Ricky as well as Bradley Chevrolet continue the pursuit of excellence that we as a society have unfortunately settled for less in the recent years.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    June 30, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Denise L

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 25, 2022
    Chad is very helpful and along with the staff

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    June 27, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bradley Chevrolet. We hope to see you soon!
  • Marc D

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2022
    As of this time, the service necessary is not complete.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    June 2, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.