Filter by
  • Jeffrey S

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Good

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    September 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We hope to see you soon!
  • Daniel P

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Ricky, the Service Writer,, did a great job, right from scheduling up to getting the job finished. Gave me a date and time to come in then told me what was going to get done. Called when it was finished. He always has a great attitude. The work that was done was top notch. I would always recommend Bradley Chevrolet.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    September 10, 2021
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Landon R

    QUARTZ HILL, CA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 28, 2021
    Awesome experience! Ricky is the best!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    August 30, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Jim G

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    My service representative, Michelle was excellent!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bradley Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Joseph R

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 23, 2021
    Eddie Gonzales was my salesman. He returned my calls and answered all my questions. He is the reason I bought my truck at Bradley Chevrolet. They also gave a fair price on my trade in's.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    August 30, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Barry B

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 21, 2021
    A description would be : That the Bradley Management may have started about 2 months ago feeding the Service Dept grouchy Pills . The Two Folks in service that I come in contact with , both have lost their Friendliness and appear to act stone face professional . Hope my next Oil Change finds the Team acting their normal, Happy on the Job ! Maybe there is a New Management Head Guy that has an Attitude toward His Employees . (Let Me know) .

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    August 23, 2021
    Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.
  • Julia D

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2021
    Very friendly staff and they listen

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    August 25, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Douglas G

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    I would highly recommend Bradley's service department where I think this dealership excels in and where it makes their miney. As far as new car sales is concerned, I think this dealership is lacking.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    August 20, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Delwyn J

    BRIGHAM CITY, UT | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 9, 2021
    Eddie was fast, polite and efficient

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    August 11, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Bradley Chevrolet! Thank you again for choosing Bradley Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Frank F

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2006 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    1. A very good service writer. 2. Capable tech. 3. prompt completion.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bradley Chevrolet! Thank you again for choosing Bradley Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.