Filter by
  • Michael P

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    Quick and easy

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    April 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bradley Chevrolet!
  • Kiley G

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    She is very friendly and knowledgeable and took care of me and my truck thank you!!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    March 24, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope you have a great day!
  • Susan & Bill N

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2013 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2021
    Chad your service advisor is the best

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    March 22, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Bradley Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Gregory M

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2021
    Very good.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    March 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Vicki L

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2021
    From the time I arrive until the consultation after the oil change was complete and the bill paid, everyone was welcoming and professional. I've been a customer for years and the service just keeps getting better.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    March 15, 2021
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Judith O

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 4, 2021
    Friendly and informative

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    March 10, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Courtney K

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2021
    Scheduled an oil change with Chad. It took less than 45 min. Chad demonstrated a high degree of professionalism and was a pleasure to talk with. Service dept there is the best service dept that I have ever experienced.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    March 9, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Bradley Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Timothy S

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 1, 2021
    The Staff at Bradley Chevrolet was very professional. My Salesman Brad stepped in and really helped me out with my prior vehicle and my New 2021 Trail Boss. Thanks for going that extra mile to make the purchase trouble free. I am Extremely Grateful for all your assistance and I look forward to doing business with Bradley Chevrolet in the future.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    March 7, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Julia D

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 8, 2021
    they fixed the churp in the tailgate that was driving me nuts. THANK YOU

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    February 13, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!
  • Terry & Wendy S

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    Friendly, fast and cost effective. Thank you!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    February 11, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope you have a great day!