Filter by
  • Connie I

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    All went well and Diane was very helpful!!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    January 25, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!
  • Randell C

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    ricky always does me right! I will always get with him 1st!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    January 25, 2021
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business.
  • Jerry M

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    Service staff are nice,and warranty and other work got dine and Buick all fuxed at this rune

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Robert V

    WINCHESTER, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    We couldn’t be happier with our experience at the dealership. We had an issue with our vehicle while visiting from out of town and we were able to be seen the same day. Our vehicle issue was addressed and corrected. The service was outstanding; friendly, fast and professional. We called our local dealership and still haven’t received a response!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!
  • Jim S

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2009 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Diane is service is fantastic! Kept me informed, price was what was expected and car was done on time!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thank you again for choosing Bradley Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Paul B

    CHEWELAH, WA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Good service writers and travel to home and back

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bradley Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Jim M

    WILLIAMS, MN | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Work was done promptly ,every thing I came for was done

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Michael W

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2008 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    You guys did a very good job you guys are very professional and friendly Chad Lacey is very helpful and nice and he's always answered all my questions so thank you guys very much have a blessed day

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Erin & Mike B

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    They figured out what was wrong with my car stereo, stayed in contact with me about time frame, excellent service 😊

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Steven S

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Always good

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    January 22, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!