Filter by
  • Stephen W

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Repair done just as scheduled

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    January 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • George B

    SIOUX FALLS, SD | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Diane is the best

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    January 15, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bradley Chevrolet
  • David A

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    I normally go to Bradley Chevrolet to get my vehicle serviced. Ricky in service is very helpful and explains what work should be done along with recommendations.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    January 9, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Arnold T

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2021
    Always attentive & helpful

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    January 4, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to see you soon!
  • Dominick L

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2007 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Repairs were done in the time frame said to me!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    December 24, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Gil B

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2020 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2021
    I’ve had issues with this dealership before and again more issues.I purchased a service agreement from a different dealership that Bradley Chevrolet would not honor the complete price for the service completed.Why purchase something that will not be honored.I have purchased many GM products that I’m sorry ended that day over a silly 20 dollar oil change

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    December 10, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest assets, and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Jack C

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2017 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Great

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    November 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Coast Motor Group C

    CORONA, CA | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2021
    Excellent and fast, as always!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    November 10, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Rodney R

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 26, 2021
    Bradley Reaper was very informative and professional

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    October 27, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Bradley Chevrolet!
  • Jackelyn D

    TOPOCK, AZ | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    The check engine light came on and I received a text that I needed to have the emission system checked. At my appointment my service agent, Diane, found out that the part I needed was on a semi recall so the service costed me nothing! Great service!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    October 23, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!