Filter by
  • Jack M

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Great experience like always. It is much more difficult to get a scheduled maintenance appt. I will remember to call further in advance.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    June 10, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Mike V

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    Staff was great to work with

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    June 8, 2021
    Villa, Mike - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Bradley Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
  • David R

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    Chad was very informative and had me back on the road with a new tire quickly. Amazing customer service.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    June 1, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Ronald F

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2021
    The appt was on time and completed timely!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    May 27, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Melvin P

    LHC, AZ | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    The website for booking service not very good spent 2days trying and even chatted with 2 different people to no avail finally was able to get through to service dept, then talked with Ricky and was able to get in 9 days after original call.
  • Willy A

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2021
    Fast, Friendly and Professional.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    May 19, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bradley Chevrolet
  • Coast Motor Group C

    CORONA, CA | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2021
    Always fast and courteous and the get the job done!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    May 24, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Pat C

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2018 Buick Regal Sportback
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Rickey Bailey is my Service Rep. He is a fantastic attribute to the dealership. I have had four services at Bradley all were handled by Rickey. He is very friendly, punctual on his commitments and always keeps me informed on the progress of the service. Thank you very much for your service team..I have recommended him to my GM owner friends. Pat

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    May 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Ryan T

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    As always the service department performs with the highest of standards.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    May 7, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Timothy N

    RIVERSIDE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 7, 2021
    This is the second Chevy to purchase at a Bradley Chevrolet dealer . Was a great experience to have a fine salesperson in Michelle .

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    May 7, 2021
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.