Filter by
  • Marjorie R

    BOX ELDER, SD | 2005 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Fast service, greeted by Chad who wrote up the order and sent my truck in for immediate service. Great service as usual. Which is why we drive the extra miles to use this dealer.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    January 19, 2023
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • James O

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2015 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2023
    I was kept well informed through the whole process.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    January 16, 2023
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for choosing Bradley Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Gordy L

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2023 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Everyone was friendly and helpful

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    January 9, 2023
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was friendly and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Lee S

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2017 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    2nd time I've been in for service. Chad and your crew did a great job again. Thanks

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    December 23, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • James M

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 12, 2022
    did a fine job on the service of my car

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    December 13, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Jennifer B

    PARKER, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Ricky made sure my question of where the windshield washer fluid container was answered. He always take the time to answer all of my questions.He’s just cool like that!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    August 22, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Angela H

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 16, 2022
    Bradley, Alberto and the entire team that were on-site that day were absolutely amazing! There was no pressure, no gimmicks and no misrepresentation of any kind. I’ve purchased quite a few vehicles in the past and I will say this was the BEST car buying experience I have ever been through. Thank you to the entire Bradley Chevrolet team that assisted us!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    August 19, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Robert W

    HESPERIA, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 11, 2022
    Great!!!

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    August 16, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Louise C

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    The dealership & service writer Ricky Bailey are very professional & yet friendly

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    August 2, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was very professional and friendly! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • John C

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    Prompt, polite, everything done in one visit.

    Response from Bradley Chevrolet

    July 17, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.